The departmental structure of the Faculty of Health, Social Care & Education is both straightforward and innovative.

The structure is of 5 departments with staff delivering the portfolio of courses that provide the opportunities for joint working, inter-professional links and new networks. The professional groups which are an important element of the Faculty are represented through the courses being offered.

Bookmark this page with: