Staff

Departments

Use the links below to see staff in each of our five departments and our Global Sustainability Institute.


Professor Eamon Strain
Pro Vice Chancellor and Dean of the Faculty of Science and Technology
Eamon.Strain@anglia.ac.uk




 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Dr Fang Fang Cai
Deputy Dean for International and Partnerships
fangfang.cai@anglia.ac.uk


Dr Peter Crabtree
Acting Deputy Dean for Quality, Curriculum and the Student Experience
Peter.Crabtree@anglia.ac.uk


Professor Michael Cole

Deputy Dean for Research and External Income
Michael.Cole@anglia.ac.uk



 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Jacqui McCary

Head of International Development
Jacqui.Mccary@anglia.ac.uk


Les James
Faculty Business and Resources Manager
Les.James@anglia.ac.uk



Elaine Brown
Director of Studies, Cambridge
Elaine.Brown@anglia.ac.uk

 
 
 
 
 
 



Pauline Start
Director of Studies, Chelmsford
Pauline.Start@anglia.ac.uk


Dr Toby Carter
Director of Learning, Teaching and Assessment
Toby.Carter@anglia.ac.uk






















 
Bookmark this page with: