Use the links below to see staff in each of our five departments and our Global Sustainability Institute.

Professor Eamon Strain
Pro Vice Chancellor and Dean of the Faculty of Science and Technology


Dr Fang Fang Cai
Deputy Dean for International and Partnerships

Dr Peter Crabtree
Acting Deputy Dean for Quality, Curriculum and the Student Experience

Professor Michael Cole

Deputy Dean for Research and External Income


Jacqui McCary

Head of International Development

Les James
Faculty Business and Resources Manager

Elaine Brown
Director of Studies, Cambridge


Pauline Start
Director of Studies, Chelmsford

Dr Toby Carter
Director of Learning, Teaching and Assessment

Bookmark this page with: