Ruskin Gallery banner
Don't Jump flyer

Click to enlarge

Don't Jump!

Work by Year 2 BA Fine Art students

Date: 26 October - 5 November 2010
Venue: Ruskin Balcony

Private View: Thursday 28 October, 17.00

Contributing artists include Sarah Mancz, Kate Gravett, James O'Connor, Helen Robertson, Elizabeth Eade, Jill Woods, Cheryl Hawkridge, Annie Hall, Amy Lindsay, Alison Brown, Lorraine Brown and Laura Pullen.

Bookmark this page with: